language English Call us 514-906-6012
banner

Services

Entreposage et Gestion de l'inventaire lift

Les entrepôts de East Coast Commodities disposent d'une superficie avec un accès facile depuis les principales voies de communication. Le centre du transbordement et du chargement de East Coast Commodities est situé à Montréal sur l'autoroute 20.

En raison de l'emplacement stratégique de l'entrepôt de ECC à Montréal, l'accès à son centre de distribution et son entrepôt et terminal est relativement simple : le centre est directement relié au réseau routier de Montréal (ponts Champlain et Mercier, autoroute 20, 40, 13, 15, 440 et 640) et .. more »


Transbordement et chargement transload

East Coast Commodities offre une opération de transbordement sac-à-sac à son terminal de Lachine - intérieur et extérieur, du transbordement multimodal 53' vers des conteneurs maritimes 20' ou 40', ainsi que de la collecte et de la livraison locales (dans les limites de la ville de Montréal) de conteneurs maritimes vers/des terminaux maritimes dans le Port de Montréal ou vers/des terminaux ferroviaires de CN/CP. more »



Terminaux à conteneurs container terminal

Le terminal à conteneurs de ECC à Montréal vous offre : entreposage court et long terme pour vos conteneurs ainsi que stationnement court et long terme pour des remorques, châssis et camions. more »


Location et vente de conteneurs containers

Le centre du chargement de East Coast Commodities à Montréal offre des conteneurs neufs et d'occasion de qualité pour tout usage, que ce soit pour expédition, entreposage ou habitations préfabriquées. more »


Projets Spéciaux

special projects East Coast Commodities offre à toutes les cargaisons spéciales les capacités de gestion et de manutention, la polyvalence et l'expertise dont vous avez besoin pour les marchandises spéciales de n'importe quelle taille. Que votre besoin soit de la mise en caisse personnalisée de n'importe quelle taille, de la préparation pour expédition de marchandises diverses, du chargement ou du déchargement de flat rack ou de conteneurs ouverts sur le dessus, nous faisons tout.

Chaque aspect de votre cargaison spéciale sera traité dans notre installation sécurisée de gestion de fret par du personnel expérimenté. Avec plus de 30 ans d'expérience, East Coast Commodities peut offrir les plans de conception et le budget qui conviennent à vos besoins. more »


Camionnage et transport

crates

Grâce à notre division de camionnage et transport, Contruck Transport and Logistics, nous pouvons vous offrir:

Pick-up et livraison de LTL, de conteneurs pleins et de remorques chargées plusieurs arrêts à travers le Québec, l'Ontario et des points sélectifs aux Etats-Unis. more »





150 Blvd. Montreal-Toronto, Suite 100A, Lachine QC Canada H8S 4L8

language Français Call us 514-906-6012
banner

Services

Container Sales, Lease and Rental Montreal

East Coast Commodities has access to a large selection of shipping container products throughout Canada, built from high quality steel components. Our product range in Canada includes standard, specialised and modified shipping containers, flat pack and offshore containers. more »

container sell container sell container sell container sell
20GP Side Openning Container Storage Container 20Flat Pack 10FT Shipping Container

container sell container sell container sell container sell
Container house Container Office Container Miner Box Equipment Containier

container sell container sell container sell
Dangerous Goods Storage Container 20'offshore Set Container


Warehousing, Storage, Loading, Unloading of General Merchandise Montreal fork lift

East Coast Commodities offers warehousing in Montreal. Our warehousing facilities in Montreal have convenient access from main thoroughfares. East Coast Commodities stuffing and transloading facility is located in Montreal on highway 20.

Because of East Coast Commodities warehouse strategic location in Montreal, access to its distribution centre, warehouse and terminal is relatively easy: the centre has direct access to Montreal's Highway Network .. more »


Transloading and Stuffing Montreal conveyor belt

East Coast Commodities offers a bag To bag Transloading operation at its Montreal Terminal - indoor and outdoor. We are trans-loading and stuffing from Multimodal 53' and stuffing Shipping containers 20' or 40', as well as local pickup and delivery (Montreal city limits) of the Shipping Container to/from Marine Terminals in the Port of Montreal or Rail Terminals of CN/CP. more »



Container Yard Montreal container crain

East Coast Commodities container yard in Montreal can offer you Long and Short Term Storage of your full containers as well as Parking of: trucks, chassis and trailers. more »


Specialized Cargo Projects Montreal

cratesEast Coast Commodities, offers all the project cargo management and handling capabilities, versatility and expertise you need for project freight of any size in their Montreal facility. Whether your need is custom crating of any size, preparation for break bulk shipment, heavy lift or loading of flat racks or open top containers, we do it all.
Every aspect of your project's cargo in Montreal will be handled at our secure freight management facility by experienced personnel. With over 30 years of experience, East Coast Commodities, can deliver the design plans and budget that fit your needs more »


Trucking and Transportation Montreal

crates

Through our trucking and transportation Montreal division, Contruck Transport and Logistics, we can offer you:

Pick up and delivery of LTL and full container and trailer loads with multi-drops throughout Montreal, Quebec, Ontario and selective points in USA. more »


Heavy Machinery Sales

heavy machinery East Coast Commodities has an extensive stock of used heavy machinery for sale in excellent condition at its Montreal facility:
Forklifts (all ranges) and accessories, attachments; Lift trucks; Container Handlers; Loaders; Shunter trucks; Tractor trucks. more »





150 Blvd. Montreal-Toronto, Suite 100A, Lachine QC Canada H8S 4L8